School Improvement Committee Members

Georgia McCoy, Kim Hooker, Julie Coleman, Kandy Brightbill, Karen Starnes, Janette Miller, Christy Bowman, Tiffany Reece, Brandon Monk, David Scammell, Wayne Huffman, Abby Stiltner, Karen Bostic, Heather Keen,  and Cornelia Estep.

The development of the Belfast Elementary improvement plan is student-centered. The information listed is a compilation of data from the federal, state, and local levels of education. This plan is reviewed and revised each year to ensure that all goals are being met with the consideration of students, staff, parents, and the community stakeholders.

School-Wide Title I Plan
School Report Card